DPERD "Choices" digiCD (PRE-ORDER NOW!!!)

On sale
DPERD "Choices" digiCD (PRE-ORDER NOW!!!)

It is a PRE-ORDER.
Buy it now and you get a 20% discount on release date price.
Your item will be delivered starting from April 16th, 2024
Artist: DPERD
Title: Choices
Style: Dark Wave / Dream Pop w/ female voice
Format: digipak CD
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo194

Street Date: April 19th, 2024
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dperd

1. Another Chance
2. Go On
3. Amore E Libertà
4. Only Void
5. Salamanca
6. A Needed Desire
7. For Me
8. Old Friend
9. Dreams Behind A Barbed Wire
10. Ran Out Of Tears
11. In The Middle
12. Mr. Savage
13. Choices
14. Mr. Good
15. The Night Of The World
16. My Way
17. It's Gone
18. Only Tonight