DEINONYCHUS "Mournument" digiCD

10.00 - 16.00
Sold out
DEINONYCHUS "Mournument" digiCD

Title: Mournument
Style: Apocalyptic Suicidal Metal
Format: digiCD / Gatefold LP
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo002

Street Date: October 14th, 2002

1. Pluto’s Ovoid Orbit.
2. Salus Deceived.
3. Odourless Alliance.
4. Tantalised In This Labyrinth.
5. The Crimson Tides-Oceans Of Soliloquy pt.II.
6. Selek From Menes.
7. A Misleading Scenario.
8. The Obscure Process Of Metamorphus.
9. Arrival In Mesopotamia.
10. Ancient Dreams*.
11. Ascension-The 40th Day After Easter.
*Candlemass cover