DEINONYCHUS "Mournument" A5 digiCD

On sale
DEINONYCHUS "Mournument" A5 digiCD

Title: Mournument
Style: Suicidal Doomish Black
Format: A5 6-panel digipak CD
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo177

Street Date: December 9th, 2022

CD tracklist:
1. Pluto's Ovoid Orbit
2. Salus Deceived
3. Odourless Alliance
4. Tantalised In This Labyrinth
5. The Crimson Tides - Oceans Of Soliloquy Pt. II
6. Selek From Menes
7. A Misleading Scenario
8. The Obscure Process Of Metamorphous
9. Arrival In Mesopotamia
10. Ancient Dreams (Candlemass cover)
11. Ascension - The 40th Day After Easter