AURA "Underwater" digiCD

On sale
AURA "Underwater" digiCD

Artist: AURA
Title: Underwater
Style: Dreamy Progressive Metal
Format: digiCD
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo169

Street Date: September 30th, 2022

1. Lost Over Time
2. Keep It Safe
3. On Time
4. Time To Live
5. My Last Words To You
6. Promises
7. Eternal Bliss
8. Lights Behind The Clouds
9. Underwater
10. Astronomy Domine (Pink Floyd cover)