NOVA ART "Follow Yourself" CD

Image of NOVA ART "Follow Yourself" CD

4.00 - On Sale

Artist: NOVA ART
Title: Follow Yourself
Style: Progressive Metal
Format: CD
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo046

Street Date: May 4th, 2009
Country: Russia

1. Don’t Follow The Crowd
2. Follow Yourself
3. Would My Soul… (Deliverance pt. 1)
4. Medium (Deliverance pt. 2)
5. Sense Of Life (Deliverance pt. 3)
6. Knowledge Garden
7. Just Raining
8. Deceptive World
9. 2-35 Before The Roar
10. My Essence
11. Lost In Dreams