EDENSHADE "The Lesson Betrayed" CD

Image of EDENSHADE "The Lesson Betrayed" CD

4.00 - On Sale

Title: The Lesson Betrayed
Style: Progressive Melodic Death
Format: CD
Label: My Kingdom Music
Cat.Nr: echo016

Street Date: April 28th, 2006
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/edenshade

1. Tmêsis
2. That Blind
3. They
4. The Drop
5. The Lesson Betrayed
6. Contemplate
7. Trust In Me
8. As Water
9. Insect
10. Day Zer0